Sag mir mal ein Paar Hundenamen?

Weibliche Hundenamen sind z.B. Luna, Bella, Emma, Amy, Kira, Lilly, Lucy, Mia, Sunny, Nala Männliche Hundenamen sind z.B. Balu, Buddy, Sammy, Rocky, Max, Oskar, Sam, Charly, Bruno, Mailo