Wie heißen die Schauspieler von den wilden Kerlen?

Die Schauspieler sind Jimi Blue Ochsenknecht (Leon), Raban Bieling (Raban), Sarah Kim Gries (Vanessa), Constantin Gastmann (Fabi), Wilson Gonzalez Ochsenknecht (Marlon), Marlon Wessel (Maxi), Jonathan Beck (Juli), Kevin Iannotta (Joschka), Leon Wessel-Masannek (Markus) und Filippo Dattola (Jojo).