Wie heißen die Bezirke von Wien?

1 Innere Stadt, 2 Leopoldstadt, 3 Landstraße, 4 Wieden, 5 Margareten, 6 Mariahilf, 7 Neubau, 8 Josefstadt, 9 Alsergrund, 10 Favoriten, 11 Simmerin, 12 Meidlin, 13 Hietzin, 14 Penzin, 15 Rudolfsheim-Fünfhau, 16 Ottakrin, 17 Hernal 18 Währin 19 Döblin 20 Brigittena 21 Floridsdor 22 Donaustad 23 Liesin