Welche berühmte Leute hat Thüringen?

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, Friedrich Schiller, Johann-Sebastian Bach, Martin Luther, Lucas Cranach der Ältere, Elisabeth von Thüringen, Anna Amalia, Christoph Martin Wieland, Johann Gottfried Herder, Franz Liszt und viele andere mehr