Was ist die Postleitzahl von Fürth?

Fürth hat mehrere Postleitzahlen. 9 0 7 6 2, 9 0 7 6 3, 9 0 7 6 5, 9 0 7 6 6 und 9 0 7 6 8. je nach Ortsteil können diese Variieren.