Welche länder sind in europa?

Hier sind einige:Albanien,Belgien,Bulgarien,Dänemark,Deutschland,Estland,Finnland, Frankreich,Griechenland,Italien, Kroatien,Luxemburg,Malta,Monaco,Niederlande,Norwegen,Österreich,Polen,Portugal,Rumänien,Russland,Schweden,Schweiz,Serbien,Slowakei, Slowenien,Spanien,Tschechien, Türkei,Ukraine,Ungarn