Wie heißen die Kinder auf den Waltons?

Die Kinder auf der US-amerikanischen Fernsehserie "Die Waltons" sind: John-Boy Mary Ellen Jason Erin Ben Jim-Bob Elizabeth James Robert "Jim-Bob", Jr.