Welche Lieder hat Clockclock gesungen?

Die Lieder Just a Dream, Cold Weather, Rain on My Skin, Change, Remember You, Composure, Better on Your Own, Fly, Memories, Water, Fool, Dogs, Are You with Me, Bury Me Alive, Sorry, Someone Else.