Wo spricht man arabisch?

Ägypten, Algerien, Bahrain, Dschibuti, Irak, Israel, Jemen, Jordanien, Katar, Komoren, Kuwait, Libanon, Libyen, Mali, Marokko, Mauretanien, Niger, Oman, Palästinensische Autonomiegebiete, Saudi-Arabien, Somalia, Sudan, Syrien, Tschad, Tunesien, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate und Westsahara