Nenne alle Hansestädte?

Rostock, Wismar, Stralsund, Greifswald, Anklam, Demmin, Lüneburg, Gardelegen, Salzwedel, Havelberg, Osterburg, Werben, Seehausen, Stade, Stendal, Wipperfürth, Warburg, Attendorn, Breckerfeld, Medebach, Korbach, Herford, Buxtehude, Uelzen