Was reimt sich auf Sara?

Mascara

---

Tara, Mara, Lara, Samira, Tamira, Elvira, Mandera (Eine Stadt in Kenia), Caldera (Der Vulkankrater), Bebra, Sahara (Wüste), Gamora (fiktiver Marvel-Charakter), Menora (7 armiger Leuchter), Tiara (Pabstkrone), Ara (Papageienart).