Nenne mir Wörter mit IE?

Liebe, Hiebe, Liege, Wiege, siebe

---

Knie, die, wie, Wiese, Wiege, Liegen, Sieg, Dieb, nie, sie, Liege, Ziege, viel, vielleicht, Energie, gierig, Tier, Papier,