Nenne die Kantone der Schweiz?

Die 26 Kantone der Schweiz sind : Zürich,Bern,Luzern,Uri,Schwyz,Obwalden,Nidwalden,Glarus,Zug,Freiburg,Solothurn,Basel-Stadt,Basel-Landschaft,Schaffhausen,Appenzell Ausserrhoden,Appenzell Innerrhoden,Sankt Gallen,Graubünden,Aargau,Thurgau,Tessin,Waadt,Wallis,Neuenburg,Genf und Jura.