Wie ist die Postleitzahl von Buchholz?

Der Ort Buchholz in der Nordheide hat die PLZ 04181.

---

29690 Buchholz (Aller) 53567 Buchholz (Westerwald) 53567 Buchholz (Westerwald) 14823 Buchholz Niemegk Gem. Rabenstein/Fläming 23911 Buchholz Ratzeburg 17209 Buchholz Röbel 31710 Buchholz Stadthagen 54531 Buchholz Gem. Pantenburg 21244 Buchholz in der Nordheide 21244 Buchholz in der Nordheide