Wie geht der Text von Rudolf The Rednosed Reindeer?

Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer Had a very shiny nose And if you ever saw it You would even say it glows All of the other reindeer Used to laugh and call him names They never let poor Rudy Join in any reindeer games