Welche Charaktere gibt es in 5 Nights At Freddy's Security Breach?

William Afton Roxanne Wolf Montgomery Gator Glamrock Chica Glamrock Bonnie Glamrock Freddy Vanessa (Vani) DJ Music Man Sonne und Mond Endoskelett Blob