Was ist die Postleitzahl von Mainz?

Die Stadt Mainz besitzt die folgenden Postleitzahlen: 5 5 1 1 6, 5 5 1 1 8, 5 5 1 2 0, 5 5 1 2 2, 5 5 1 2 4, 5 5 1 2 6, 5 5 1 2 7, 5 5 1 2 8, 5 5 1 2 9, 5 5 1 3 0 und 5 5 1 3 1.