Was sind Alles Pronomen?

Personal: ich, du, er, sie, es, wir, ihr, sie, Reflexiv: sich, Possessiv: mein, dein, sein, unser, euer, ihr, Demonstrativ: der, dieser, jener, derjenige, derselbe, Indefinit: man, jemand, niemand, jeder, alle, etwas, nichts, Interrogativ: wer,was,welcher,was für ein Relativ: der,welcher,wer,was