Wo liegt Kirberg?

Kirberg is a small town in the Limburg-Weilburg district, in the state of Hesse, Germany. It is located in the Westerwald region, about 12 km northwest of Limburg an der Lahn. It is a small town and it may not be well known if it's not a touristic place or it's not near a big city.

---

Kirberg ist ein Ortsteil der Gemeinde Hünfelden und liegt im Landkreis Limburg-Weilburg in Hessen.