Was sind die Inhaltsstoffe von Anis?

ätherisches Öl, Anethol, Isoanethol, Ansiketon, Anissäure, Acetaldehyd, Acetylcholin, Azulen, Bergapten, Bor, Kampfer, Carvon, Chamazulen, Eugenol, Kaffeesäure, Cumarine, Myristicin, Salicylate, Thymol, Umbelliferon, Xanthotoxin, Vitamin C