Nenne ein Paar Hundenamen?

Weibliche hundnamen sind z.B. Luna, Bella, Emma, Amy, Kira, Lilly, Lucy, Mia, Sunny, Nala Männliche Hundenamen sind z.B. Balu, Buddy, Sammy, Rocky, Max, Oskar, Sam, Charly, Bruno, Mailo