Was braucht man Alles für Waffeln?

125 g Butter, 100 g Zucker 1 Pck. Vanillezucker, 3 Eier 250 g Mehl, 1 Prise Salz 1 TL Backpulver, 200 ml Milch und ich bevorzuge noch Zimt