Wie Heissen die Songs aus Omen?

1 Oktober 1990 durch Lionel Newman und The National Philharmonic Orchestra 1. Ave Satani 2. The New Ambassador 3. Killer's Strom 4. A Sad Message 5. The Demise Of Mrs. Baylock 6. Don't Let Him 7. The Piper Dreams 8. The Fall 9. Safari Park 10. The Dog's Attack 11. The Homecoming 12. The Altar