Wie heißen die Meere um Europa?

Barentssee, Bottenwiek, Ostsee, Nordsee, Irische See, Atlantischer Ozean, Ärmelkanal, Biskaya, Adriatisches Meer, Marmarameer, Ägäisches Meer, Schwarzes Meer, Asowsches Meer und Kaspisches Meer