Nenne mir ein Tier mit G?

Tiere mit G sind z.B. Gans, Gazelle, Gecko, Geier, Gepard, Giraffe, Gnu, Goldfisch, Gorilla, Grashüpfer, Gürteltier, Gepart, Garnele, Gockel, Gemse, Graureiher, Geißbock, Grasshüpfer, Grünspecht.