Wie heißen die Tiere aus der schule der magischen Tiere?

Die Namen der Tiere von der Schule der magischen Tiere sind: Pinkie, Henrietta, Rabbat, Juri, Peperoni, Caspar, Eugenia, Karajan, Rick, Sydney, Tingo, Cooper, Muriel, Mette-Maja, Leander, William, Zeki, Salim, Polly, Madonna, Silber, Fitzgeraldo, Murphy, Agent Y, Leonardo, Ashanti, Joschi