Nenne ein zufälliges Minecraft item?

Acacia Boat, Armor Stand, Beetroot seeds, Birch boat, Bottle O’ Enchanting, Bow, Bucket, Bucket of Cod, Bucket of Pufferfish, Bucket of Salmon, Bucket of Tropical Fish, Carrot, Cocoa Beans, Crossbow, Dark Oak Boat, Egg, End Crystal, Ended Pearl, Eye of Ender, Fire Charge, Firework Rocket.