Wie heißen die Pokemon Typen?

Normal, Feuer, Wasser, Pflanze, Elektro, Eis, Kampf, Gift, Boden, Flug, Psycho, Käfer, Gestein, Geist, Drache, Unlicht, Stahl, und Fee