Was kann man in London besichtigen?

Den Buckingham Palace, den Tower of London, die Tower Bridge, Westminster Abbey, das Houses of Parliament und Big Ben, das London Eye, den Piccadilly Circus, St. Paul’s Cathedral, den Trafalgar Square und das Kaufhaus Harrods.