Welche italienischen Sänger gibt es?

Mina, Adriano Celentano, Patty Pravo, Luciano Pavarotti, Toto Cutugno, Andrea Bocelli, Umberto Tozzi, Laura Pausini, Domenico Modugno, Eros Ramazzotti, Zucchero, Edoardo Vianello, Gianni Morandi, Rita Pavone, Claudio Villa, Renato Zero, Peppino di Capri, Vasco Rossi, Claudio Baglioni, Mino Reitano.