Wie heißt das Buch von Chuck Norris?

Das Buch von Chuck Norris heißt: Longer and Harder: The Complete Chronicle of the World's Deadliest, Sexiest, and Beardiest Man.

---

Longer and Harder: The Complete Chronicle of the World's Deadliest, Sexiest, and Beardies Man