Sag mir Tiere mit M?

Tiere mit M sind z.B. Mader, Marienkäfer, Maultier, Maulwurf, Maus, Meerschweinchen, Meise, Murmeltier, Möwe, Makake, Milan, Moschusochse, Muräne, Mosquito, Mufflon.