Wie heißt das Lied von Trolls?

Alle Titel 1 "Regenbogen" 2 "Hair Up" 3 "Can't Stop The Feeling" 4 "Move Your Feet`" 5 "Get Back Up Again" 6 "The Sound Of Silence" 7 "Hello" 8 "I'm Coming Out 9 "They Don't Know" 10 "True Colors 11 "Can't Stop The Feeling! 12 "September" 13 "What U Workin' With" 14 "True Colors"