Wie heißen die Stadtteile von Berlin?

Charlottenburg, Friedrichshain, Hellersdorf, Hohenschönhausen, Kreuzberg, Köpenick, Lichtenberg, Marzahn, Mitte, Neukölln, Pankow, Prenzlauer Berg, Reinickendorf, Schöneberg, Spandau, Steglitz, Tempelhof, Tiergarten, Treptow, Wedding, Weißensee, Wilmersdorf, Zehlendorf.