Was ist die Postleitzahl von Hagen?

Die Stadt Hagen hat folgende Postleitzahlen: 5 8 0 8 9, 5 8 0 9 1, 5 8 0 9 3, 5 8 0 9 5, 5 8 0 9 7, 5 8 0 9 9, 5 8 1 1 9 und 5 8 1 3 5.