Wie heißen die Krokodilarten?

Salzwasserkrokodil oder Leistenkrokodil (Crocodylus porosus) Nilkrokodil (Crocodylus niloticus) Kuba- oder Rautenkrokodil (Crocodylus rhombifer) Spitzkrokodil (Crocodylus acutus) Orinoko-Krokodil (Crocodylus intermedius) Sumpfkrokodil (Crocodylus palustris)