Wie sind die beliebtesten Kindernamen?

Die beliebtesten Vornamen 2019 waren: Mia. Milan. Emilia. Leon. Lina. Noah. Emma. Jonas. Lara. Ben. Lea. Elias. Adam. Ella und Felix.