Gibt es eine Pflanze mit L?

Lupine,Liguster,Lilie,Lebensbaum,Lobelie,Löwenzahn,Löwenmäulchen,Lorbeer,Lavendel

---

ja es gibt Pflanzen mit L, Lilie und Liane zum Beispiel.