Wie groß ist ein Schwan?

Höckerschwäne: 1 Meter 20 bis 1 Meter 70 Ein Trauerschwan: 1 Meter bis 1 Meter 40 Ein Singschwan: 1 Meter 40 bis 1 Meter 60