Wie heißt der Fisch in Fortnite?

Small Fry,Hop Flopper,Feuerfisch,Flopper,Qualle,Thermal Fisch,Schildfisch,Slurpfisch,Vendetta Flopper,Mythischer Goldfisch,Midas Flopper;