Welche Städte gibt es in Fortnite?

Diese Städte gibt es in Fortnite: Craggy Cliffs, Dirty Docks, Holly Hedges, ,Frenzy Farm, Misty Meadows, Pleasant Park, Lazy Lake, Retail Row, Salty Springs, Slurpy Swamp, Steamy Stacks, Sweaty Sands, Weeping Woods.