Was heißt Overpass Graffiti?

"Overpass Graffiti" is a song by British singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran, released through Asylum and Atlantic Records on 29 October 2021, as the third single from his fifth studio album. It was written and produced by Sheeran, Johnny McDaid and Fred