Wie ist die Postleitzahl von Leverkusen?

Die Postleitzahlen von Leverkusen lauten: 5 1 3 7 1, 5 1 3 7 3, 5 1 3 7 5, 5 1 3 7 7, 5 1 3 7 9 und 5 1 3 8 1.