Welche Sehenswürdigkeiten gibt es auf Teneriffa?

Die Top 15 Teneriffa Sehenswürdigkeiten Teide Nationalpark, Siam Park, Loro Parque, Drago Milenario, Cueva del Viento, Playa de Las Teresitas, Puerto de la Cruz, Lago Martiánez, Auditorio de Tenerife, Los Gigantes, Anaga Gebirge, La Laguna, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Masca, La Orotava