Wie hießen alle Bundeskanzler von Deutschland?

Konrad Adenauer (1949 - 1963) Ludwig Erhard (1963 - 1966) Kurt Georg Kissinger (1966-1969) Willy Brandt (1969 - 1974) Helmut Schmidt ( 1974 - 1982) Helmut Kohl (1982 - 1998) Gerhard Schröder (1998 - 2005) Angela Merkel (2005 - 2021) Olaf Scholz (seit 2021)