Was ist ein deutsches Suffix?

Als bekannteste deutsche Suffixe sind folgende zu nennen: -arm, -bold, -chen, -de, -e, -(er/ el)ei, -el, -er, -haft, -heit/ -keit/ -icht, -ian/ jan, -i, -in, -ismus, -leer, -lein, -ler, -ling, -los, -ner, -nis, -reich, -rich, -s, -sal, -schaft, -sel, -t, -tel, -tum, -ung, -voll.