Die Hauptstädte von Europa?

Amsterdam, Athen, Berlin, Bratislava, Brüssel, Budapest, Bukarest, Dublin, Helsinki, kiew, Kopenhagen, Lissabon, London, Madrid, Minsk, Moskau, Nikosia, Oslo, Paris, Prag, Reykjavik, Riga, Rom, Sarajewo, Skopje, Stockholm, Tallin, Tirana, Vaduz,Valletta, Vatikanstadt, Warschau, Wien, Zagreb