Was ist die Postleitzahl von Wiesbaden?

Wiesbaden hat die folgenden Postleitzahlen: 5 5 2 4 6, 5 5 2 5 2, 6 5 1 8 3, 6 5 1 8 5, 6 5 1 8 7, 6 5 1 8 9, 6 5 1 9 1, 6 5 1 9 3, 6 5 1 9 5, 6 5 1 9 7, 6 5 1 9 9, 6 5 2 0 1, 6 5 2 0 3, 6 5 2 0 5 und 6 5 2 0 7.