Welches Tier beginnt mit M?

Maus

---

Viele Tiere beginnen mit M: Moschusochse, Marder, Meerschweinchen, Maikäfer, Marienkäfer, Maus, Manguste, Mamba, Malteserhund, Mantarochen, Mink, Muschel, Miesmuschel, Meerkatze, Maultier, Muli, Mandrill, Mammut, Marabunta-Wanderameise, Mufflon, Murmeltier, Mastiff, Mauswiesel, Maulwurf, Mondfisch