Wie lauten die Namen der Figuren von Incanto?

Die Charaktere in Encanto heißen: Mirabel Madrigal, Bruno Madrigal, 'Abuela' Alma Madrigal, Isabela Madrigal, Luisa Madrigal, Julieta Madrigal, Agustín Madrigal, Pepa Madrigal, Félix Madrigal, Dolores Madrigal, Camilo Madrigal, Antonio Madrigal und Mariano Guzman